English 英語Cantonese 廣東話Mandarin 普通話

Emergency First Aid 基本急救課程 $90
Standard First Aid 標準急救証書課程 $150
Emergency Child Care 照顧兒童急救課程 $90
Babysitting 幼兒保姆課程 $70

Yes 是
no 否

Richmond First Aid Training Centre 列治文中信急救訓練中心
Burnaby 本拿比

Apr. 5, 2019 ; Fri: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)
Apr. 20, 2019 ; Sat: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)
May. 31, 2019 ; Fri: 9:30am-6pm (Cantonese 廣東話)
Jun. 14, 2019 ; Fri: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)

Apr. 05 & 08, 2019; Fri: 9:30am-6pm Mon: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)
Apr. 20 & 21, 2019; Sat: 9:30am-6pm Sun: 2-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)
May. 31 & Jun. 3, 2019; Fri: 9:30am-6pm Mon: 9:30am-6pm (Cantonese 廣東話)
Jun. 14 & 17, 2019; Fri: 9:30am-6pm Mon: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)

Mar. 29, 2019; Fri: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)
Apr. 12, 2019; Fri: 9:30am-6pm (Cantonese 廣東話)
Apr. 13, 2019; Sat: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)
May. 24, 2019; Fri: 9:30am-6pm (Cantonese 廣東話)

Group registration only starting from 2019. Please contact us for more detail. 於2019年開始,歡迎團體報名,如有興趣可與我們聯絡了解詳情: 604-285-0552 / echun@ccmcanada.org (Elaine Chun) ; 604-877-8606 / wchan@ccmcanada.org (Wings Chan)。

Mar. 23, 2019 ; Sat: 9:30-6pm (Cantonese 廣東話)
May. 19, 2019 ; Sat: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)
Jun. 8, 2019 ; Sat: 9:30am-6pm (English 英語)

Mar. 23 & 24, 2019; Sat: 9:30am-6pm Sun: 2-10pm (Cantonese 廣東話)
May. 19 & 20, 2019; Sat: 9:30am-6pm Sun: 2-10pm (Cantonese 廣東話)
Jun. 8 & 9, 2019; Sat: 9:30am-6pm Sun: 2-10pm (English 英語)

Apr. 27, 2019; Sat: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)
Jun. 22, 2019; Sat: 9:30am-6pm (Mandarin 普通話)

Apr. 29, 2019; Mon: 10:30am-6pm (English 英語)